Trump wins election 100% to 0 many about to go to Guantanamo Bay detention camp.

• Join War Room Forum!

Welcome Deplorable! Please take a moment to Sign Up for a free account so you can join in on the LIVE CHAT and forum DISCUSSIONS.

Knighty137

Jun 9, 2021
1633083818420.png

1633083848787.png
1633083883744.png

1633084363923.png

I have been putting out 32 videos since November 2020, and done two books on the subject of Biden imposters by the dozens. I have lost friends and family members who thought I was crazy and as some members have stated here, that I need help. There have been many times when I was about to throw in the towel but then I get an odd wonderful response from someone like Scout 9 and more ladies than guys, that spurs me on, to keep hammering away at the brick wall of American complacency and blind obedience THIS IS BIDEN BECAUSE WE SAY IT IS. How any one could possibly look at the proof I have provided, and still say they are all the real Biden, leaves me non plussed and speechless.

I was also very much spurred on when Trump said at a number of his rallies that he did not think the imposter was Biden, and when he asked many thousands of fans if they thought it was Biden there was an absolute roar from the crowd. They all agreed with Trump. But not a whisper on mainstream or the CNN’s of the world. Americans have been indescribably slow to catch on to NO BIDEN SINCE 2012 and there are just a MYRIAD OF IMPOSTERS.
A certain British guy takes one look at the shyster, and he knows within seconds. On the other hand Americans have to be dragged kicking and screaming to the well of truth.

Boris Johnson. Your not Biden who the hell are you

MY LATEST VIDEO IS WORTH WATCHING AND SPREADING FAR AND WIDE AS EVERY AMERICAN NEEDs TO KNOW THIS ABOUT THE BIDEN IMPOSTERS.
No 2 Video: Mooncator Joe 2