California Recall

• Join War Room Forum!

Welcome Deplorable! Please take a moment to Sign Up for a free account so you can join in on the LIVE CHAT and forum DISCUSSIONS.

Vicki Stromlund

Jan 9, 2021
Citrus Heights, CA
They're already reporting that 97% of Precincts are "partially" reporting. With over 70% voting "No" to the Recall. That is absolute BS. The turnout for this election was as high as the 2020 Election - an all day 2 hour wait in my precinct vs the usual 15 min. wait. I've been voting in the same precinct since I was 18 years old, and I'm 61 now. I know, most people who vote on election day, in person, are conservatives. Harmeet Dillion and the other GOP officials have got to go!!!!! They have also been resisting prospective precinct members from attending any meetings. ROTTEN TO THE CORE!

Lady Patriot

War Room VIP Member
Dec 30, 2020
CALIFORNIA
They're already reporting that 97% of Precincts are "partially" reporting. With over 70% voting "No" to the Recall. That is absolute BS. The turnout for this election was as high as the 2020 Election - an all day 2 hour wait in my precinct vs the usual 15 min. wait. I've been voting in the same precinct since I was 18 years old, and I'm 61 now. I know, most people who vote on election day, in person, are conservatives. Harmeet Dillion and the other GOP officials have got to go!!!!! They have also been resisting prospective precinct members from attending any meetings. ROTTEN TO THE CORE!
AM PURPOSELY ignoring MEDIA REPORTS OF % OF VOTES IN.....don't trust ANYTHING to be valid UNTIL all the "tail dragging" is over...SHOULD BE A GRUELING PROCEEDURE and nail-biting...

Reactions: Angryhotdog

SilencedMajority

Aug 15, 2021
You Can Always Have a Recount and an Audit, Right???
Will Elder demand it will be the $64,000 question.

If he doesnt, that must mean he ran as controlled oppo to ensure Gruesome’s win.