CALIF. teacher hangs 'F--- the Police,' 'F--- Amerikkka' posters in classroom: LA SCHOOL BOARD needs to FIRE THIS TEACHER, not just REMOVE posters

  • Join War Room Forum!

    Welcome Deplorable! Please take a moment to Sign Up for a free account so you can join in on the LIVE CHAT and forum DISCUSSIONS.

    Sign Up    Live Chat Login


Lady Patriot

Senior Member
War Room VIP Member
Dec 30, 2020
2,313
3,431
113
CALIFORNIA

CALIF. teacher hangs 'F--- the Police,'

'F--- Amerikkka' posters in classroom:

LA SCHOOL BOARD needs to FIRE THIS TEACHER, not just take posters down:

https://www.foxnews.com/us/california-teacher-f-police-amerikkka-posters-classroom

SEE WHO THE BOARD IS:​

District 1 – George McKenna george.mckenna@lausd.net
District 2 – Monica Garcia monica.garcia@lausd.net
District 3 – Scott Schmerelson scott.schmerelson@lausd.net
District 4 – Nick Melvoin nick.melvoin@lausd.net
District 5 – Jackie Goldberg Jackie.Goldberg@lausd.net
District 6 – Kelly Gonez kelly.gonez@lausd.net
District 7 – Tanya Ortiz Franklin Tanya.Franklin@lausd.net
Copy & PASTE BELOW "STRING" to send a “nasty gram” e-mail:
secretariat@lausd.net,
george.mckenna@lausd.net, monica.garcia@lausd.net, scott.schmerelson@lausd.net, nick.melvoin@lausd.net, Jackie.Goldberg@lausd.net, kelly.gonez@lausd.net, Tanya.Franklin@lausd.net, amanda.wherritt@lausd.net,
 

War Room Live Chat

Support War Room With a Small Donation
Donations pay for increased server capacity, Live Chat and patriots/causes that appear on the show.

Hey Deplorable! Join us...

Never miss out. Join in on all that our community as to offer!

Sign Me Up!

War Room Podcast

War Room Live Chat